store tote bagsEco friendly shopping bags are great to have because I just keep a couple in my car and I just take them inside with me. When I come out of the grocery store, my bags are full. I live in the third story of my three story apartment building. This concludes that I have three flights of stairs to walk up. With twenty grocery bags I just can’t do it. I used to have to call down the family for everyone to come and get some grocery bags so that we would each only have one trip to make.

Now I only have four eco friendly bags and I can carry them up myself. The best part is that I bought my own custom tote bag with my initials embroidered in to it. It really is a nice accessory to have while in the grocery store. I noticed that I never really re-use any plastic promotional product bags because it is just too much of a hassle to keep up with how many there are. I saw a woman leaving the grocery store with a couple of medium sized re-usable shopping bags and I thought that it was a great idea.

An Eco friendly bag reduces the amount of plastic that I am going to waist. Eco friendly shopping bags are also really helpful because I don’t have to carry so many annoying bags, I can just fit all of my groceries into two or three bags. There are also a lot of really cute custom tote bags that you can have embroidered or even design them yourselves. It’s a great project to do with the kids and it will make your trip to the grocery store tote bags (www.becomegorgeous.com) a whole lot more fun.

The basic design of a catch-all is really very basic, and outline typical consists of a main pocket (sometimes with inserts and dividers), and closures of zippers, magnets or tape the upper openings. The long strap handles are generally simple to facilitate the hand-carried or slung casually over one shoulder. Basically, these totes are made in exquisite leather and are perfect for corporate women. A leather tote bag can make one look sophisticated.

Also, what makes them a favorite choice of working women is that they are made to last. Leather is a durable material that can stand the test of time. So if you are looking for a tote bag that you can use in regular basis, choose a leather-made tote. Leather tote bags come in lots of sizes, shapes, and colors to choose from. Choose a bold and sassy leather tote if you want to maintain a chic look while at your corporate look. http://www.customtotebags4u.com You can put your dog or cat in a designer tote bag and carry him with you on the plane.

If you are going shopping at a mall, it is big enough to carry your small packages in.

